Let the CIA Spy on Congress, Someone Has To


Sen. Dianne Feinstein was outraged to discover the CIA was spying on members of the Senate. In fact, her latest release of the tortured report could very well be motivated in part by revenge.

Feinstein has been a loyal supporter of the NSA surveillance program, even on average Americans. However, she was extremely angry about the CIA spying on her and other senators.

When it’s convenient, she cares about the separation of powers, something she doesn’t care about when it comes to amnesty, budgets, Obamacare, freedom of speech, gun rights , and so on.

The fact is we have much more to worry about from Congress with the power they have than from most average Americans.

Perhaps we should spy on them. I don’t trust them, do you?

Remember when the socialists released their membership list about five years ago? There were 70 members of Congress on it.

Socialists seek to destroy our system of government and replace it with crony corporatism. We should not take them lightly.

The Progressive Caucus website stated that they are fighting for economic justice and security in the U.S. and global economies and they listed 70 in Congress who are members of the Democratic Socialists of America.

In the United States, there are minimal differences between the socialists, democratic socialists and communists. By comparison, there are only 40 conservatives in the House.

As an aside, the conservatives are not the equivalent of the communists and socialists in the Democratic party. The left wing Democrats are closer to the KKK and the Nazis.

The far left wants equal outcomes for all except the elite of course.

The Socialist Party of America announced in their October 2009 newsletter that 70 Congressional democrats currently belong to their caucus.

This admission was for the 111th Congress posted on Scribd.com. Seventy members of Congress are members and eleven are members of the Judiciary Committee: Tammy Baldwin, Jerrold Nadler, Luis Gutierrez, Melvin Watt, Maxine Waters, Hank Johnson, Steve Cohen, Barbara Lee, Robert Wexler, Linda Sanchez [there are 23 Democrats on the Judiciary Committee of which eleven, almost half, are now members of the Democratic Socialists of America].

Hon. Raúl M. Grijalva (AZ-07)
Hon. Lynn Woolsey (CA-06)

Vice Chairs
Hon. Diane Watson (CA-33)
Hon. Keith Ellison (MN-05)
Hon. Sheila Jackson-Lee (TX-18)
Hon. Mazie Hirono (HI-02)
Hon. Dennis Kucinich (OH-10)
Hon. Donna F. Edwards (MD-04)
Hon. Alan Grayson (FL-08)

Senate Members
Hon. Bernie Sanders (VT)
Hon. Tom Udall (NM)

House Members
Hon. Neil Abercrombie (HI-01)
Hon. Tammy Baldwin (WI-02)
Hon. Xavier Becerra (CA-31)
Hon. Earl Blumenauer (OR-03)
Hon. Robert Brady (PA-01)
Hon. Corrine Brown (FL-03)
Hon. Michael Capuano (MA-08)
Hon. André Carson (IN-07)
Hon. Donna Christensen (VI-AL)
Hon. Judy Chu (CA-32)
Hon. Yvette Clarke (NY-11)
Hon. William “Lacy” Clay (MO-01)
Hon. Emanuel Cleaver (MO-05)Hon. Steve Cohen (TN-09)
Hon. John Conyers (MI-14)
Hon. Elijah Cummings (MD-07)
Hon. Danny Davis (IL-07)
Hon. Peter DeFazio (OR-04)
Hon. Rosa DeLauro (CT-03)
Hon. Sam Farr (CA-17)
Hon. Chaka Fattah (PA-02)
Hon. Bob Filner (CA-51)
Hon. Barney Frank (MA-04)
Hon. Marcia L. Fudge (OH-11)
Hon. Luis Gutierrez (IL-04)
Hon. John Hall (NY-19)
Hon. Phil Hare (IL-17)
Hon. Alcee Hastings (FL-23)
Hon. Maurice Hinchey (NY-22)
Hon. Michael Honda (CA-15)
Hon. Jesse Jackson, Jr. (IL-02)
Hon. Eddie Bernice Johnson (TX-30)
Hon. Hank Johnson (GA-04)
Hon. Marcy Kaptur (OH-09)
Hon. Carolyn Kilpatrick (MI-13)
Hon. Barbara Lee (CA-09)
Hon. John Lewis (GA-05)
Hon. David Loebsack (IA-02)
Hon. Ben R. Lujan (NM-3)
Hon. Carolyn Maloney (NY-14)
Hon. Ed Markey (MA-07)
Hon. Eric Massa (NY-29)
Hon. Jim McDermott (WA-07)
Hon. James McGovern (MA-03)
Hon. George Miller (CA-07)
Hon. Gwen Moore (WI-04)
Hon. Jim Moran (VA-08)
Hon. Jerrold Nadler (NY-08)
Hon. Eleanor Holmes-Norton (DC-AL)
Hon. John Olver (MA-01)
Hon. Frank Pallone (NJ-06)
Hon. Ed Pastor (AZ-04)
Hon. Donald Payne (NJ-10)
Hon. Chellie Pingree (ME-01)
Hon. Jared Polis (CO-02)
Hon. Charles Rangel (NY-15)
Hon. Laura Richardson (CA-37)
Hon. Lucille Roybal-Allard (CA-34)
Hon. Bobby Rush (IL-01)
Hon. Linda Sánchez (CA-47)
Hon. Jan Schakowsky (IL-09)
Hon. José Serrano (NY-16)
Hon. Louise Slaughter (NY-28)
Hon. Pete Stark (CA-13)
Hon. Bennie Thompson (MS-02)
Hon. John Tierney (MA-06)
Hon. Nydia Velazquez (NY-12)
Hon. Maxine Waters (CA-35)
Hon. Mel Watt (NC-12)
Hon. Henry Waxman (CA-30)
Hon. Peter Welch (VT-AL)
Hon. Robert Wexler (FL-19)

Scribd and the far-left parties have since removed the information from their websites. However, it’s not gone from the web and can still be found on the Wayback Machine.

We have a government that is breaking the law to create single payer healthcare – that is where this is headed; open borders – amnesty; abortion; burdensome and controlling government agencies; dismantling our military; taking control of our energy, education, financial sectors; and they are ignoring our sovereignty.

Maybe it’s time that the Congress was spied on by someone and had to answer to someone.

We are losing our Republic.

Check out The New American for your congressman’s scorecard on The Freedom Index. They have a strict measure but, still, if they score 10%, 20%, you should worry.