Obama Honors Radical Socialist Leader & Admits He Stole Her Slogan “Yes, We Can”


President Obama honored the United Farm Workers leader, Dolores Huerta, with the Presidential Media of Freedom at the White House yesterday. She is an extreme Socialist. She should have been awarded the Hugo Chavez Medal of Freedom.

She founded the UFW with Cesar Chavez. She is a Marxist unionist and immigrants’ rights advocate.

Huerta does not believe there is such a thing as an illegal because the border was illegally moved. She has famously said, “Republicans hate Latinos” and she greatly admires dictator Hugo Chavez.

As a friend of Francis Fox Piven and other commies, she joins them in her contempt for Ronald Reagan, calling him one of the “most dangerous Presidents.”

Huerta is a chair of the Democratic Socialists of America “the largest socialist organization in the United States, and the principal U.S. affiliate of the Socialist International.”

Obama said that he took his slogan, “Yes we can,” from Huerta.

I feel like I left the real world and entered a science fiction novel.

Justice Stevens, the far left anti-gun zealot who calls partial-birth abortion “liberty” also received a medal.

While we are at it, let’s list the Socialist members of Congress –

These Marxist-democrats ran as moderates and have acted like the socialists they are since they took control four years ago. Their tyranny has been championed since Obama was sworn in.

Democratic Socialist Of America Caucus Member List:

  • Hon. Raúl M. Grijalva (AZ-07)
  • Hon. Lynn Woolsey (CA-06)
  • Vice ChairsHon. Diane Watson (CA-33)
  • Hon. Sheila Jackson-Lee (TX-18)
  • Hon. Mazie Hirono (HI-02)
  • Hon. Dennis Kucinich (OH-10)
  • Senate Members
  • Hon. Bernie Sanders (VT)
  • House Members
  • Hon. Neil Abercrombie (HI-01)
  • Hon. Tammy Baldwin (WI-02)
  • Hon. Xavier Becerra (CA-31)
  • Hon. Madeleine Bordallo (GU-AL)
  • Hon. Robert Brady (PA-01)
  • Hon. Corrine Brown (FL-03)
  • Hon. Michael Capuano (MA-08)
  • Hon. André Carson (IN-07)
  • Hon. Donna Christensen (VI-AL)
  • Hon. Yvette Clarke (NY-11)
  • Hon. William “Lacy” Clay (MO-01)
  • Hon. Emanuel Cleaver (MO-05)
  • Hon. Steve Cohen (TN-09)
  • Hon. John Conyers (MI-14)
  • Hon. Elijah Cummings (MD-07)
  • Hon. Danny Davis (IL-07)
  • Hon. Peter DeFazio (OR-04)
  • Hon. Rosa DeLauro (CT-03)
  • Rep. Donna F. Edwards (MD-04)
  • Hon. Keith Ellison (MN-05)
  • Hon. Sam Farr (CA-17)
  • Hon. Chaka Fattah (PA-02)
  • Hon. Bob Filner (CA-51)
  • Hon. Barney Frank (MA-04)
  • Hon. Marcia L. Fudge (OH-11)
  • Hon. Alan Grayson (FL-08)
  • Hon. Luis Gutierrez (IL-04)
  • Hon. John Hall (NY-19)
  • Hon. Phil Hare (IL-17)
  • Hon. Maurice Hinchey (NY-22)
  • Hon. Michael Honda (CA-15)
  • Hon. Jesse Jackson, Jr. (IL-02)
  • Hon. Eddie Bernice Johnson (TX-30)
  • Hon. Hank Johnson (GA-04)
  • Hon. Marcy Kaptur (OH-09)
  • Hon. Carolyn Kilpatrick (MI-13)
  • Hon. Barbara Lee (CA-09)
  • Hon. John Lewis (GA-05)
  • Hon. David Loebsack (IA-02)
  • Hon. Ben R. Lujan (NM-3)
  • Hon. Carolyn Maloney (NY-14)
  • Hon. Ed Markey (MA-07)
  • Hon. Jim McDermott (WA-07)
  • Hon. James McGovern (MA-03)
  • Hon. George Miller (CA-07)
  • Hon. Gwen Moore (WI-04)
  • Hon. Jerrold Nadler (NY-08)
  • Hon. Eleanor Holmes-Norton (DC-AL)
  • Hon. John Olver (MA-01)
  • Hon. Ed Pastor (AZ-04)
  • Hon. Donald Payne (NJ-10)
  • Hon. Chellie Pingree (ME-01)
  • Hon. Charles Rangel (NY-15)
  • Hon. Laura Richardson (CA-37)
  • Hon. Lucille Roybal-Allard (CA-34)
  • Hon. Bobby Rush (IL-01)
  • Hon. Linda Sánchez (CA-47
  • Hon. Jan Schakowsky (IL-09)
  • Hon. José Serrano (NY-16)
  • Hon. Louise Slaughter (NY-28)
  • Hon. Pete Stark (CA-13)
  • Hon. Bennie Thompson (MS-02)
  • Hon. John Tierney (MA-06)
  • Hon. Nydia Velazquez (NY-12)
  • Hon. Maxine Waters (CA-35)
  • Hon. Mel Watt (NC-12)
  • Hon. Henry Waxman (CA-30)
  • Hon. Peter Welch (VT-AL)
  • Hon. Robert Wexler (FL-19)