These are the RINOs who voted for infrastructure with user mileage tax


Here are the RINOs who voted for the $1.2 trillion infrastructure bill that Republicans got nothing for and which includes a driver mileage tax pilot program.

This is a big win for Democrats who will try to use it to win re-election. And they will still pass their huge multi-trillion socialist infrastructure bill.

  • Roy Blount, Missouri
  • Richard Burr, North Carolina
  • Thom Tillis, North Carolina
  • Shelley Moore Capito, West Virginia
  • Bill Cassidy, Louisiana
  • Susan Collins, Maine
  • Kevin Cramer, North Dakota
  • John Hoeven, North Dakota
  • Mike Crapo, Idaho
  • Jim Risch, Idaho
  • Lindsey Graham, South Carolina after he went out on Joe Manchin’s boat to party with Democrats.
  • Chuck Grassley, Iowa
  • Mitch McConnell, Kentucky
  • Lisa Murkowski, Alaska
  • Rob Portman, Ohio
  • Todd Young, Indiana
  • Mitt Romney, Utah

Updated with Tucker video:

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments